Baltimore CITY chamber of commerce 

Upcoming Events

Every First Thursday! Join us for our General Membership Meeting. This event is open to all. Learn what's happening in the Chamber and how you can get involved. Click here to register.

Every Second Thursday! Join us for our Virtual Happy Hour. This event is open to all. Wear your company logo, network and enjoy a fun toast every 15 minutes. Click here to register


For the next few weeks, our events will be online.

Past events

Thursday, May 28, 2020 GRANT WRITING - Grants less than $50k
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 NON-PROFIT WORKSHOP - Getting Started
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 How to get capital for your business
Friday, May 15, 2020 GRANT WRITING - Grants less than $50k
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 NON-PROFIT WORKSHOP - Getting Started
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Public Policy Committee Meeting
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Preparing for grant funding in the world of COVID-19
Thursday, April 02, 2020 VIRTUAL General Meeting of the Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Events Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Business After Dark
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Centers of Influence
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Public Policy Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 05, 2020 General Meeting of the Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Events Committee Meeting
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Business After Dark
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Public Policy Committee Meeting
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Centers of Influence
Thursday, February 06, 2020 General Meeting of the Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, January 25, 2020 GRANT WRITING - Grants less than $50k
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Sales Training with William Honablew Jr
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Public Policy Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Centers of Influence
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Small Business: Business Planning
Thursday, January 09, 2020 Business After Dark
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Non-Profits: Creating a Program that Gets Funded
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Events Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 12, 2019 HOLIDAY PARTY
Thursday, November 14, 2019 FREE- Grant Workshop
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 FREE- Grant Workshop
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Breakfast with the Mayor
Sunday, October 13, 2019 FREE Sales Training with William Honablew Jr
Saturday, October 12, 2019 FREE Sales Training with Will Holmes
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Business After Dark
Friday, September 27, 2019 GRANT WRITING - Grants less than $50k -Special Guest Presenter Kenya Asli
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Business After Dark
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Centers of Influence
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 How to get capital for your business
Thursday, August 08, 2019 Business After Dark
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 How to get capital for your business
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Organizational Creation and Operation
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Business After Dark
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, June 20, 2019 2019 Annual Meeting Cruise
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Business After Dark
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Crab Feast with the Baltimore City Chamber

ABOUT THE BALTIMORE CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

The Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce’s mission is to serve as an engine for business and economic development that promotes both members’ and the City’s core value propositions.

CONTACTS

Contact Chairman Will Holmes
Contact Executive Director William Honablew, Jr. 

Send correspondence to:

PO Box 4483
Baltimore, MD 21223
443-447-7116

SHARE


Copyright © 2019 Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software