BALTIMORE CITY chamber of commerce

Upcoming events

    • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
    • Tabrizi's, 500 Harborview Dr, Baltimore, MD 21230
    Register

    • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • Miss Shirley's of Roland Park, 513 W Cold Spring Ln, Baltimore, MD 21210
    Register

    For Business Leaders, Entrepreneurs, Business Owners and New, Prospective and Existing Chamber Members!

    We will be having our networking breakfast a week earlier than normal.

    Admission is free but there is an additional cost for breakfast. 

    You are invited to join us for a 1 hour meeting and networking session. We will discuss member benefits, upcoming events and share connections to local resources. We will discuss business challenges and share contacts. Plus, you will meet Chamber members and local business owners who want to grow their businesses just like you do!


Past events

Thursday, November 14, 2019 FREE- Grant Workshop
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 FREE- Grant Workshop
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Breakfast with the Mayor
Sunday, October 13, 2019 FREE Sales Training with William Honablew Jr
Saturday, October 12, 2019 FREE Sales Training with Will Holmes
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Business After Dark
Friday, September 27, 2019 GRANT WRITING - Grants less than $50k -Special Guest Presenter Kenya Asli
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Business After Dark
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Centers of Influence
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 How to get capital for your business
Thursday, August 08, 2019 Business After Dark
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 How to get capital for your business
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Organizational Creation and Operation
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Business After Dark
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, June 20, 2019 2019 Annual Meeting Cruise
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Business After Dark
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Crab Feast with the Baltimore City Chamber

ABOUT THE BALTIMORE CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

The Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce’s mission is to serve as an engine for business and economic development that promotes both members’ and the City’s core value propositions.

CONTACTS

Info@BaltimoreCityChamber.org
410-837-7101
PO Box 4483, Baltimore, MD 21223 

SHARE


Copyright © 2019 Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software