BALTIMORE CITY chamber of commerce

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, April 08, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • REGISTER: https://bit.ly/2WWbxFK

    This workshop is designed to help businesses obtained a fundamental understanding on how to prepare their organizations or programs for the funding that will inevitably be released from government and philanthropic sources to address the conditions created by the COVID-19 pandemic. The content of the workshop is not designed to address any specific grant or funding program. We will address grant preparation.

    Visit this link to register for the webinar. 

    NOTE: A MEMBERS ONLY follow up session on program design, job costing, and budgeting will be scheduled for a later date. Please visit www.BaltimoreCityChamber.org/events for more information.

    • Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    • Delta Hotels by Marriott Baltimore North, 5100 Falls Rd, Baltimore, MD 21210
    Register

    The Public Policy Committee is responsible for monitoring legislation, policies, and politics at the city, state, and federal level to ensure that the Chamber is in the best position to advocate for and inform our members. The meeting is held at the Delta Hotels by Marriott Baltimore North's restaurant. 

    For more information, please contact the committee Chair, Hal Resnick, at Baseheart@verizon.net. 

    • Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • Miss Shirley's of Roland Park, 513 W Cold Spring Ln, Baltimore, MD 21210
    Register

    For Business Leaders, Entrepreneurs, Business Owners and New, Prospective and Existing Chamber Members!

    You are invited to join us for a 2 hour meeting and  networking session. We will discuss member benefits, upcoming events and share connections to local resources. We will discuss business challenges and share contacts. Plus, you will meet Chamber members and local business owners who want to grow their businesses just like you do!

    Admission is free but there is an additional cost for breakfast. 


Past events

Thursday, April 02, 2020 VIRTUAL General Meeting of the Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Events Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 12, 2020 Business After Dark
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Public Policy Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Centers of Influence
Thursday, March 05, 2020 General Meeting of the Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 Events Committee Meeting
Thursday, February 13, 2020 Business After Dark
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Public Policy Committee Meeting
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Centers of Influence
Thursday, February 06, 2020 General Meeting of the Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, January 25, 2020 GRANT WRITING - Grants less than $50k
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Sales Training with William Honablew Jr
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Public Policy Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Centers of Influence
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Small Business: Business Planning
Thursday, January 09, 2020 Business After Dark
Tuesday, January 07, 2020 Non-Profits: Creating a Program that Gets Funded
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Events Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 12, 2019 HOLIDAY PARTY
Thursday, November 14, 2019 FREE- Grant Workshop
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 FREE- Grant Workshop
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Breakfast with the Mayor
Sunday, October 13, 2019 FREE Sales Training with William Honablew Jr
Saturday, October 12, 2019 FREE Sales Training with Will Holmes
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Business After Dark
Friday, September 27, 2019 GRANT WRITING - Grants less than $50k -Special Guest Presenter Kenya Asli
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Business After Dark
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Centers of Influence
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 How to get capital for your business
Thursday, August 08, 2019 Business After Dark
Wednesday, August 07, 2019 How to get capital for your business
Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Organizational Creation and Operation
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Business After Dark
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Breakfast Networking & Resources
Thursday, June 20, 2019 2019 Annual Meeting Cruise
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Business After Dark
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Crab Feast with the Baltimore City Chamber

ABOUT THE BALTIMORE CITY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE

The Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce’s mission is to serve as an engine for business and economic development that promotes both members’ and the City’s core value propositions.

CONTACTS

Info@BaltimoreCityChamber.org
410-837-7101
PO Box 4483, Baltimore, MD 21223 

SHARE


Copyright © 2019 Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software