May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
OpenToGrowth3: Protect You & Your Business Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 5:00 pm
 
 
Leadercast Baltimore: Lead Yourself Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:30 am
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Chamber Centers of Influence (CCOI) Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 12:00 pm
 
 
Business After Dark @ GAME BALTIMORE Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 5:30 pm
 
Maryland New Directions 45th Anniversary Gala Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 5:30 pm
 
 
Esprit Fest @ GAME BALTIMORE Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:00 pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Mixolo Solos Get in the "Game" @ GAME BALTIMORE Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00 pm
 
Waterfront Tech Series Episode 4: The Future Is Now! Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:30 am
 
 
Playworks MD 2018 Corporate Kickball Tournament Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:30 am
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
CEO Round Table facilitated by Allan Hirsh Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 8:30 am
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
Multi-Chamber Baseball Game & BBQ at Babe Ruth Museum Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:30 pm