Baltimore City Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Position Name Phone Organization
Chair Richard Craft 410-372-3229 Academy Financial
Immediate Past Chair Yvette Clark 410-497-2229 City of Baltimore, Mayor's Office of Employment Development
Vice Chair Jennifer Curry 410-862-1183 Baker Donelson
Chair-Elect Will Holmes 410-914-7730 Will Holmes Consulting 
Treasurer Tracy Pruitt 410-440-1001 The Arc Baltimore, Inc
Secretary Hannah Callihan 410-329-6600 North Central Insurance Agency
Aaron Buffaloe 410-864-2208 BB&T Bank
Beverly Williams 410-664-6226 Sue-Ann's Office Supply
Bryant Jenkins 410-526-7413 State Farm
Events Co-Chair Christina Lambie 443-573-0308 Spirit Cruises
Damon Hughes 443-997-0379 John Hopkins University & Medicine
Faviola Donato-Galindo 410-470-4043 BGE
Public Policy Chair Hal Resnick 410-323-7000 Basehart Inc.
James Dorf 410-852-3000 Skilled Networking
Public Affairs Chair Mostafa Razzak 202-904-2048 JMRConnect
Paul Taylor 410-396-3818 City of Baltimore, Mayor's Office of Small, Minority and Women Business
Philip Cronin 410-949-7418 McDonald's Corporation
Robert Morton 443-570-4864 Photography by Tre'Lynn
Events Co-Chair Shannon Gallagher 410-530-8521 Hyatt Regency, Inner Harbor
Membership Co-Chair Steve Braun 410-727-5750 Search Consultants International
Will Beckford 410-837-9305 ext 306 Baltimore Development Corporation (BDC)
  Laura Richards 443-822-6934 Spark Business Institute